Gilmer County Library

  • Education
268 Calvin Jackson Drive
Ellijay, GA 30540
(706) 635-4528
(706) 635-3528 (fax)
Hours:
M-Th 9-8, F-Sat 9-6. closed Sunday
  • Member Events

    Friday Nov 15, 2019
    DIG: Unearth your roots with Gilmer County Genealogy Society Volunteers every Friday from 10:00-12:00 and 1:00- 3:00 in our Genealogy Room. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
    Family story times are designed for families with children of all ages. Story time is followed by a craft activity. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
    Friday Nov 22, 2019
    DIG: Unearth your roots with Gilmer County Genealogy Society Volunteers every Friday from 10:00-12:00 and 1:00- 3:00 in our Genealogy Room. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
    Family story times are designed for families with children of all ages. Story time is followed by a craft activity. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
    Friday Nov 29, 2019
    DIG: Unearth your roots with Gilmer County Genealogy Society Volunteers every Friday from 10:00-12:00 and 1:00- 3:00 in our Genealogy Room. ...read more
    Monday Dec 2, 2019
    Adventurers wanted! Whether you have been playing for years or would love to learn, join us for the popular tabletop role-playing game: Dungeons & Dragons! ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
    Family story times are designed for families with children of all ages. Story time is followed by a craft activity. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
    Friday Dec 6, 2019
    DIG: Unearth your roots with Gilmer County Genealogy Society Volunteers every Friday from 10:00-12:00 and 1:00- 3:00 in our Genealogy Room. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
    Family story times are designed for families with children of all ages. Story time is followed by a craft activity. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
    Friday Dec 13, 2019
    DIG: Unearth your roots with Gilmer County Genealogy Society Volunteers every Friday from 10:00-12:00 and 1:00- 3:00 in our Genealogy Room. ...read more
    Saturday Dec 14, 2019
    Lego Lab is where all ages can use the library’s Legos and K'nex sets to make their own creations, which will be displayed in the library. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
    Family story times are designed for families with children of all ages. Story time is followed by a craft activity. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019